Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Robert Mantegari

Board of Selectmen, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrew Artimovich

Board of Selectmen, Vice Chair

Board of Selectmen

Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Email: kchristiansen@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

William Faria

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Email: wfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Phyllis Thompson

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Email: phyllis.thompson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Karen Clement

Town Administrator

Board of Selectmen

Email: kclement@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No