Calendar

  • Mon, Jan 21

    Meeting 01/21/2019 - Budget Committee

    07:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 22

    Legal Notice 01/22/2019 - Supervisors of the Checklist

    05:00pm

    Meeting 01/22/2019 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 7

      Legal Notice 02/07/2019 - Planning Board

      07:00pm
    • Mon, Feb 11

      Legal Notice 02/11/2019 - Budget Committee

      07:00pm

      Legal Notice 02/11/2019 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm
More

Town Officials and Staff

Albert Belanger

Public Works - Cemetery Trustee

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Andrew Artimovich

Board of Selectmen, Vice Chair

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Andrew Gray

Recreation Director

Contact: 1 Dalton RoadBrentwood, NH 03833603-642-6400 ext. 20Recreation@brentwoodnh.gov Elected Position: No
Manages overall operation of programs, coaches, volunteers, concessions, vendors, buildings, and field rentals. Designs, implements, and evaluates existing programs. Coordinates schedules with coaches, schools, and other recreation departments. Advertises programs, events, and rentals.

Brad Stevens

Public Works - Cemetery Trustee

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Bruce Stevens

Planning Board Chair

Planning Board

Elected Position: No

Chris Rothwell

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: CRothwell@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #90

Christine Belanger

Administrative Assistant

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: cbelanger@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Administrative Assistant to the Chief

Daphne Woss

Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Elected Position: Yes

David M. Roy

Captain

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Droybrentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #81

David Menter

Public Works - Cemetery Trustee

Public Works

Elected Position: No

David Menter

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Ellen Arcieri

Chief

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road BrentwoodEmail: Earcieri@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #80

George Abele

K-9 Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Gabele@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #83

Horace D. Wood IV (Denny Wood)

Sergeant

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: dwood@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No - Term: 25
Sergeant

Jared Arsenault

FT Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Jarsenault@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #84

Jeremey Worcester

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: JWorcester@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #93

Joshua Turner

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: JTurner@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #89

Joyce Keegal

Public Works - Cemetery Superintendent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Karen Clement

Town Administrator

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: No

Kathy St. Hilaire

Zoning Board Administrative Assistant

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Kathy St. Hilaire

Planning Board Administrative Assistant

Planning Board

Elected Position: No

Keith Levitsky

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Email: klevitsky@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Kenneth Gauthier

FT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Kgauthier@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge # 85

Kip Kaiser

Building Inspector

Building Inspector

Elected Position: No

Kris Magnusson

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: kmagnusson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Kristin Patch

Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Elected Position: No

Kurt Holston

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: KHolston@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #91

Liz Faria

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: lfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Marc Turner

PT. Detective

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: MTurner@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Detective

Melissa Hanlon

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: mhanlon@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Melissa Litchfield

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Elected Position: No

Michael Greeley

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: MGreeley@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #92

Michael Hureau

Zoning Board Chair

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Michelle Siudut: Term Expires 2019

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Phyllis Thompson

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Rob Wofchuck

Conservation Commission Chair

Conservation Commission

Elected Position: No

Robert Mantegari

Board of Selectmen, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Robert Mantegari

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No
*Retired*

Stephen Arkell

*Retired*

Brentwood Police Department

Elected Position: No
Badge #87

Tracy Flinders

Tax Collector Clerk

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Elected Position: No

Vacant

Aniaml Control Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NH Elected Position: No
ACO

Wayne Robinson

Public Works Road Agent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

William Faria

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes