Calendar

  • Fri, Nov 15

    Meeting 11/15/2019 - Trustee of Trust Funds

    09:00am
  • Thu, Nov 21

    Legal Notice 11/21/19 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
    1 Dalton Road

    Meeting 11/21/19 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
More

Town Officials and Staff

Tax Collector Clerk

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrea Bickum

Planning Board Administrative Assistant

Planning Board

Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrea Bickum

Zoning Board Administrative Assistant

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrew Artimovich

Board of Selectmen, Vice Chair

Board of Selectmen

Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrew Gray

Recreation Director

Contact: 1 Dalton RoadBrentwood, NH 03833603-642-6400 ext. 20Recreation@brentwoodnh.gov Elected Position: No
Manages overall operation of programs, coaches, volunteers, concessions, vendors, buildings, and field rentals. Designs, implements, and evaluates existing programs. Coordinates schedules with coaches, schools, and other recreation departments. Advertises programs, events, and rentals.

Andy Artimovich

Zoning Board

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Bob Gilbert

Zoning Board

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Bruce Stevens

Planning Board Chair

Planning Board

Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Bruce Stevens

Zoning Board

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Daphne Woss

Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Contact: 1 Dalton Rd
Brentwood NH 03833
Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Doug Cowie

Zoning Board

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Four Alternate Members

Planning Board Alternates

Planning Board

Elected Position: No
Lorraine Wells, Brian West, David Menter, and Doug Finan

Jeff Donald

Conservation Commission Chair

Conservation Commission

Email: conservation@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Jon Morgan

Planning Board

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes

Joyce Keegal

Public Works - Cemetery Superintendent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Karen Clement

Town Administrator

Board of Selectmen

Email: kclement@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Kathy St. Hilaire

Alternate

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Keith Levitsky

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Email: klevitsky@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Email: kchristiansen@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

BOS Representative

Planning Board

Elected Position: No

Ken Christiansen

Zoning Board Chair

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Kevin Johnston

Planning Board Vice Chair

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes

Kip Kaiser

Building Inspector

Building Inspector

Email: kkaiser@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Kris Magnusson

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: kmagnusson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Kristin Patch

Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Liz Faria

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: lfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Mark Kennedy

Planning Board

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes

Matt Bergeron

Planning Board

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes

Melissa Hanlon

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: mhanlon@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Melissa Litchfield

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Email: mlitchfied@sau16.orgElected Position: No

Michelle Siudut

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Phyllis Thompson

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Email: phyllis.thompson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Robert Mantegari

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Robert Mantegari

Board of Selectmen, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Stephen Hamilton

Planning Board

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes

Wayne Robinson

Public Works Road Agent

Public Works

Email: wrobinson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

William Faria

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Email: wfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes