Calendar

  • Thu, Oct 22

    Meeting 10/22/2020 - Cemetery

    05:00pm at Cross Room at Brentwood Town Hall
  • Fri, Oct 23

    Meeting 10/23/2020 - Trustee of Trust Funds

    09:00am
  • Sat, Oct 24

    Site Walk Sig Sauer 10/24/2020 2 pm - Planning Board

    02:00pm at 233 Exeter Rd. (Rte. 27) Sig Sauer main entrance
  • Mon, Oct 26

    Meeting 10/26/2020 - Budget Committee

    07:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 27

    Meeting on 2020-10-27 & Legal Notice - Supervisors of the Checklist

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Hall
    More

    Town Officials and Staff

    Andrea Bickum

    Planning Board Administrative Assistant

    Planning Board

    Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Andrea Bickum

    Zoning Board Administrative Assistant

    Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Andrew Artimovich

    Board of Selectmen, Chair

    Board of Selectmen

    Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Andrew Gray

    Recreation Director

    Contact: 1 Dalton RoadBrentwood, NH 03833603-642-6400 ext. 20Recreation@brentwoodnh.gov Elected Position: No
    Manages overall operation of programs, coaches, volunteers, concessions, vendors, buildings, and field rentals. Designs, implements, and evaluates existing programs. Coordinates schedules with coaches, schools, and other recreation departments. Advertises programs, events, and rentals.

    Andy Artimovich

    Zoning Board

    Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Elected Position: No

    Bob Gilbert

    Zoning Board

    Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Elected Position: No

    Bob Stephens

    Conservation Commission Chair

    Conservation Commission

    Email: conservation@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No - Term: 2021

    Brian West & David Menter

    Planning Board Alternates

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: No
    Brian West, David Menter

    Bruce Stevens

    Planning Board Chair

    Planning Board

    Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Bruce Stevens

    Zoning Board

    Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Elected Position: No

    Daphne Woss

    Town Clerk / Tax Collector

    Town Clerk & Tax Collector

    Contact: 1 Dalton Rd
    Brentwood NH 03833
    Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Doug Cowie

    Zoning Board

    Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Elected Position: No

    Doug Finan

    Planning Board

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: Yes

    Joyce Keegal

    Office Clerk

    Town Clerk & Tax Collector

    Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Joyce Keegal

    Public Works - Cemetery Superintendent

    Public Works

    Elected Position: No

    Karen Clement

    Town Administrator

    Board of Selectmen

    Email: kclement@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Keith Levitsky

    Budget Committee Chairman

    Budget Committee

    Email: klevitsky@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Ken Christiansen

    Board of Selectmen Member

    Board of Selectmen

    Email: kchristiansen@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Ken Christiansen

    BOS Representative

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: No

    Ken Christiansen

    Zoning Board Chair

    Zoning Board of Adjustment

    Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Kevin Johnston

    Planning Board Vice Chair

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: Yes

    Kip Kaiser

    Building Inspector

    Building Inspector

    Email: kkaiser@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Kris Magnusson

    Budget Committee Member

    Budget Committee

    Email: kmagnusson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Kristin Patch

    Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector

    Town Clerk & Tax Collector

    Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Liz Faria

    Budget Committee Member

    Budget Committee

    Email: lfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Mark Kennedy

    Planning Board

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: Yes

    Melissa Hanlon

    Budget Committee Member

    Budget Committee

    Email: mhanlon@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Melissa Litchfield

    Budget Committee School Board Rep

    Budget Committee

    Email: mlitchfied@sau16.orgElected Position: No

    Michelle Siudut

    Budget Committee Member

    Budget Committee

    Email: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Phyllis Thompson

    Board of Selectmen Member

    Board of Selectmen

    Email: phyllis.thompson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Robert Mantegari

    Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

    Budget Committee

    Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    Robert Mantegari

    Board of Selectmen

    Board of Selectmen

    Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

    Stephen Hamilton

    Planning Board

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: Yes

    Ward Byrne

    Planning Board

    Planning Board

    Elected Position: Yes

    Wayne Robinson

    Public Works Road Agent

    Public Works

    Email: wrobinson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

    William Faria

    Board of Selectmen, Vice Chair

    Board of Selectmen

    Email: wfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes