Calendar

  • Tue, Mar 26

    Meeting 03/26/2019 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 4

      Legal Notice 04/04/2019 - Planning Board

      07:00pm
More

Town Officials and Staff

Andrea Bickum

Zoning Board Administrative Assistant

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Andrea Bickum

Planning Board Administrative Assistant

Planning Board

Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrew Artimovich

Board of Selectmen, Vice Chair

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Andrew Gray

Recreation Director

Contact: 1 Dalton RoadBrentwood, NH 03833603-642-6400 ext. 20Recreation@brentwoodnh.gov Elected Position: No
Manages overall operation of programs, coaches, volunteers, concessions, vendors, buildings, and field rentals. Designs, implements, and evaluates existing programs. Coordinates schedules with coaches, schools, and other recreation departments. Advertises programs, events, and rentals.

Bruce Stevens

Planning Board Chair

Planning Board

Elected Position: No

Chris Rothwell

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: CRothwell@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #90

Christine Belanger

Administrative Assistant

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: cbelanger@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Administrative Assistant to the Chief

Dan Wicks

Sergeant

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: dwicks@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Sergeant

Daphne Woss

Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Elected Position: Yes

David M. Roy

Captain

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Droybrentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #81

Ellen Arcieri

Chief

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road BrentwoodEmail: Earcieri@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #80

George Abele

K-9 Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Gabele@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #83

Ian Matheson

Animal Control Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NH Email: aco@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
ACO

Jared Arsenault

FT Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Jarsenault@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #84

Jeremey Worcester

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: JWorcester@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #93

Joshua Turner

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: JTurner@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #89

Joyce Keegal

Public Works - Cemetery Superintendent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Karen Clement

Town Administrator

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: No

Keith Levitsky

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Email: klevitsky@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

Zoning Board Chair

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: No

Kenneth Gauthier

FT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Kgauthier@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge # 85

Kip Kaiser

Building Inspector

Building Inspector

Elected Position: No

Kris Magnusson

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: kmagnusson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Kristin Patch

Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Elected Position: No

Kurt Holston

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: KHolston@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #91

Liz Faria

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: lfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Marc Turner

PT. Detective

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: MTurner@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Detective

Melissa Hanlon

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: mhanlon@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Melissa Litchfield

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Email: mlitchfied@sau16.orgElected Position: No

Michelle Siudut: Term Expires 2019

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Phyllis Thompson

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes

Rob Wofchuck

Conservation Commission Chair

Conservation Commission

Elected Position: No

Robert Mantegari

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Robert Mantegari

Board of Selectmen, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes
*Retired*

Stephen Arkell

*Retired*

Brentwood Police Department

Elected Position: No
Badge #87

Tracy Flinders

Tax Collector Clerk

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Elected Position: No

Wayne Robinson

Public Works Road Agent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

William Faria

Board of Selectmen Member

Board of Selectmen

Elected Position: Yes