Calendar

  • Thu, Oct 17

    Meeting 10/17/19 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
  • Mon, Oct 21

    Meeting 10/21/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office

    Legal Notice 10/21/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
  • Fri, Oct 25

    Legal Notice 10/25/2019 - Supervisors of the Checklist

    07:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 1

      Meeting 11/01/2019 - Trustee of Trust Funds

      10:30am
    • Mon, Nov 4

      Legal Notice 11/4/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office

      Meeting 11/4/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
    • Thu, Nov 7

      Legal Notice 11/7/19 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
More

Meeting Minutes


Parent DeptParent AgendaUpdated On 

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 05/28/2019

Meeting 05/28/2019
Thu, Jun 06 2019 at 08:48amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 05/21/2019

Meeting 05/21/2019
Tue, May 28 2019 at 03:31pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Legal Notice 5/16/19

Legal Notice 5/16/19
Mon, Jun 24 2019 at 08:12amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 5/16/19

Meeting 5/16/19
Mon, Jun 24 2019 at 08:11amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 05/15/2019

Meeting 05/15/2019
Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 08:19amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 05/14/2019

Meeting 05/14/2019
Wed, May 22 2019 at 08:36amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 05/07/2019

Meeting 05/07/2019
Thu, May 16 2019 at 09:08amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 5/2/2019

Meeting 5/2/2019
Mon, May 20 2019 at 07:41amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 04/29/2019

Meeting 04/29/2019
Thu, Aug 29 2019 at 08:05amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 04/29/2019

Meeting 04/29/2019
Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 08:21amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 04/18/2019

Meeting 04/18/2019
Mon, May 06 2019 at 07:35amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 04/16/2019

Meeting 04/16/2019
Wed, May 08 2019 at 08:29amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 04/10/2019

Meeting 04/10/2019
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 04:58pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 04/04/19

Meeting 04/04/19
Mon, Apr 22 2019 at 08:14amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 04/02/2019

Meeting 04/02/2019
Wed, Apr 17 2019 at 07:40amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/26/2019

Meeting 03/26/2019
Wed, Apr 03 2019 at 09:01amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/19/2019

Meeting 03/19/2019
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 01:14pmDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 03/13/2019

Meeting 03/13/2019
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 04:58pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/12/2019

Meeting 03/12/2019
Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 07:56amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 03/07/2019

Meeting 03/07/2019
Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 01:22pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/05/2019

Meeting 03/05/2019
Wed, Mar 13 2019 at 08:16amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/26/2019

Meeting 02/26/2019
Wed, Mar 06 2019 at 08:27amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 02/21/2019

Meeting 02/21/2019
Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 08:28amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/19/2019

Meeting 02/19/2019
Wed, Feb 27 2019 at 11:15amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 02/13/2019

Meeting 02/13/2019
Mon, Mar 18 2019 at 08:27amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/12/2019

Meeting 02/12/2019
Wed, Feb 20 2019 at 07:23pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Legal Notice 02/11/2019

Legal Notice 02/11/2019
Wed, May 01 2019 at 03:27pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 02/11/2019

Meeting 02/11/2019
Wed, May 01 2019 at 03:27pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/11/2019

Meeting 02/11/2019
Wed, Feb 20 2019 at 07:23pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 02/07/2019

Meeting 02/07/2019
Mon, Feb 25 2019 at 08:04amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Metting 02/06/2019

Metting 02/06/2019
Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 07:54amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/05/2019

Meeting 02/05/2019
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 09:43amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 01/29/2019

Meeting 01/29/2019
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 07:32amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 01/28/2019

Meeting 01/28/2019
Thu, Feb 07 2019 at 10:17pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Site Walk 01/26/2018

Site Walk 01/26/2018
Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 10:35amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 01/22/2019

Meeting 01/22/2019
Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 07:32amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 01/21/2019

Meeting 01/21/2019
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 05:16pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 01/17/2019

Meeting 01/17/2019
Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 10:35amDownload