Calendar

  • Mon, Jun 1

    Meeting 6/1/2020 - Site Walk - Planning Board

    05:15pm at ECS Site Walk - 326 Rte. 125, Brentwood, NH 03833 at 5:15 pm
  • Tue, Jun 2

    Meeting 06/02/2020 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 4

    Legal Notice 6-4-2020 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office

    Meeting 6/4/2020 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Remote Zoom Meeting

    PB Meeting Docs for June 4th - Planning Board

    07:00pm at zoom remote meeting
More

Meeting Minutes


Parent DeptParent AgendaUpdated On 

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 12/23/2019

Meeting 12/23/2019
Thu, Jan 02 2020 at 02:59pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 12/19/19

Meeting 12/19/19
Mon, Jan 06 2020 at 08:25amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 12/17/2019

Meeting 12/17/2019
Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 01:17pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 12/16/2019

Meeting 12/16/2019
Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 08:56amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 12/11/2019

Meeting 12/11/2019
Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 03:51pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 12/10/2019

Meeting 12/10/2019
Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 02:46pmDownload

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meeting 12/9/19

Meeting 12/9/19
Mon, Feb 10 2020 at 07:21pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 12/9/2019

Meeting 12/9/2019
Thu, Dec 19 2019 at 07:45amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Legal Notice 12/5/19

Legal Notice 12/5/19
Mon, Dec 23 2019 at 09:24amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 12/5/19

Meeting 12/5/19
Mon, Dec 23 2019 at 09:25amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 12/05/2019

Meeting 12/05/2019
Mon, Dec 16 2019 at 01:12pmDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 12/05/2019

Meeting 12/05/2019
Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 01:09pmDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 12/05/2019

Meeting 12/05/2019
Mon, Dec 23 2019 at 09:30amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 12/05/2019

Meeting 12/05/2019
Sun, May 03 2020 at 01:04pmDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 12/04/2019

Meeting 12/04/2019
Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 01:09pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 12/03/2019

Meeting 12/03/2019
Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 02:45pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 11/26/2019

Meeting 11/26/2019
Thu, Dec 05 2019 at 09:08amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 11/25/2019

Meeting 11/25/2019
Thu, Dec 12 2019 at 08:50amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 11/21/19

Meeting 11/21/19
Mon, Dec 09 2019 at 09:17amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 11/19/2019

Meeting 11/19/2019
Wed, Nov 27 2019 at 08:02amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 11/13/2019

Meeting 11/13/2019
Mon, Dec 16 2019 at 01:12pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 11/12/2019

Meeting 11/12/2019
Thu, Nov 21 2019 at 03:19pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 11/11/2019

Meeting 11/11/2019
Tue, Dec 03 2019 at 09:03amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 11/7/19

Meeting 11/7/19
Mon, Nov 25 2019 at 07:52amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 11/07/2019

Meeting 11/07/2019
Sun, May 03 2020 at 01:04pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 11/05/2019

Meeting 11/05/2019
Wed, Nov 13 2019 at 09:34amDownload

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meeting 11/4/19

Meeting 11/4/19
Tue, Dec 10 2019 at 08:46amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/31/2019

Meeting 10/31/2019
Wed, Nov 06 2019 at 11:34amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/29/2019

Meeting 10/29/2019
Wed, Nov 06 2019 at 11:34amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/22/2019

Meeting 10/22/2019
Wed, Oct 30 2019 at 09:44amDownload

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meeting 10/21/19

Meeting 10/21/19
Tue, Nov 05 2019 at 08:06amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 10/17/19

Meeting 10/17/19
Tue, Nov 12 2019 at 09:50amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/15/2019

Meeting 10/15/2019
Mon, Oct 28 2019 at 09:19amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 10/09/2019

Meeting 10/09/2019
Thu, Nov 14 2019 at 01:30pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/08/2019

Meeting 10/08/2019
Mon, Oct 28 2019 at 09:19amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 10/3/19

Meeting 10/3/19
Mon, Oct 21 2019 at 07:51amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 10/03/2019

Meeting 10/03/2019
Sun, May 03 2020 at 01:04pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/01/2019

Meeting 10/01/2019
Wed, Oct 09 2019 at 11:31amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/24/2019

Meeting 09/24/2019
Wed, Oct 02 2019 at 01:47pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 9/19/19

Meeting 9/19/19
Mon, Oct 07 2019 at 09:08amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/17/2019

Meeting 09/17/2019
Wed, Oct 02 2019 at 01:48pmDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 09/11/2019

Meeting 09/11/2019
Thu, Oct 31 2019 at 01:28pmDownload