Calendar

  • Mon, Oct 21

    Meeting 10/21/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office

    Legal Notice 10/21/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
  • Fri, Oct 25

    Legal Notice 10/25/2019 - Supervisors of the Checklist

    07:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 1

      Meeting 11/01/2019 - Trustee of Trust Funds

      10:30am
    • Mon, Nov 4

      Legal Notice 11/4/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office

      Meeting 11/4/19 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
    • Thu, Nov 7

      Legal Notice 11/7/19 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
More

Meeting Minutes


Parent DeptParent AgendaUpdated On 

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/08/2019

Meeting 10/08/2019
Wed, Oct 09 2019 at 05:00pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 10/01/2019

Meeting 10/01/2019
Wed, Oct 09 2019 at 11:31amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/24/2019

Meeting 09/24/2019
Wed, Oct 02 2019 at 01:47pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 9/19/19

Meeting 9/19/19
Mon, Oct 07 2019 at 09:08amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/17/2019

Meeting 09/17/2019
Wed, Oct 02 2019 at 01:48pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/10/2019

Meeting 09/10/2019
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 02:04pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 9/5/19

Meeting 9/5/19
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 08:21amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/03/2019

Meeting 09/03/2019
Mon, Sep 09 2019 at 01:31pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 08/20/2019

Meeting 08/20/2019
Wed, Sep 04 2019 at 09:20amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 08/14/2019

Meeting 08/14/2019
Fri, Oct 04 2019 at 10:27amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 08142019

Meeting 08142019
Thu, Aug 29 2019 at 08:05amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 08/06/2019

Meeting 08/06/2019
Wed, Aug 21 2019 at 11:44amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 8/1/19

Meeting 8/1/19
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 03:36pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 07/30/2019

Meeting 07/30/2019
Wed, Aug 07 2019 at 01:22pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 7/18/2019

Meeting 7/18/2019
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 07:50amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 07/16/2019

Meeting 07/16/2019
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 01:56pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 07/02/2019

Meeting 07/02/2019
Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 09:35amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 6/26/2019

Meeting 6/26/2019
Mon, Aug 19 2019 at 09:25amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 06/25/2019

Meeting 06/25/2019
Mon, Jul 15 2019 at 02:22pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 6/20/2019

Meeting 6/20/2019
Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 03:38pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 06/18/2019

Meeting 06/18/2019
Wed, Jun 26 2019 at 08:35amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Meeting 06/12/2019

Meeting 06/12/2019
Mon, Aug 19 2019 at 09:58amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 06/12/2019

Meeting 06/12/2019
Mon, Aug 19 2019 at 09:29amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 06/04/2019

Meeting 06/04/2019
Wed, Jun 19 2019 at 07:52amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 05/29/2019

Meeting 05/29/2019
Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 08:18amDownload