Calendar

  • Tue, Oct 19

    Meeting 10/19/2021 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 20

    Meeting 10/20/2021 - Budget Committee

    06:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 21

    Legal Notice 10/21/2021 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office

    Meeting 10/21/2021 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office
    • Thu, Nov 4

      Meeting 11/4/2021 - Cemetery

      05:00pm at Brentwood Town Office, Sanborn Room

      Legal Notice 11/04/2021 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Town Office
More

Town Officials and Staff

Alina Arida

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: aarida@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrea Bickum

Administrative Assistant

Planning Board

Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrea Bickum

Administrative Assistant

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrew Artimovich

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrew Artimovich

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrew Gray

Recreation Director

Contact: 1 Dalton RoadBrentwood, NH 03833603-642-6400 ext. 20Recreation@brentwoodnh.gov Elected Position: No
Manages overall operation of programs, coaches, volunteers, concessions, vendors, buildings, and field rentals. Designs, implements, and evaluates existing programs. Coordinates schedules with coaches, schools, and other recreation departments. Advertises programs, events, and rentals.

Andy Artimovich

Vice Chairman

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Anthony Phillips

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: aphillips@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Bob Gilbert

Member

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2022

Bob Stephens

Conservation Commission Chair

Conservation Commission

Email: conservation@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No - Term: 2023

Brian West, Alternate

Alternate

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Bruce Stevens

Chairman

Planning Board

Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes - Term: 2022

Daphne Woss

Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Contact: 1 Dalton Rd
Brentwood NH 03833
Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Daphne Woss and Kathy St. Hilaire

Alternates

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes

David Menter, Alternate

Alternate

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2022

Doug Cowie

Chairman

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Doug Finan

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Jack Mitchell

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: jmitchell@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Jon Morgan

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Email: jmorgan@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Jon Morgan, BOS Representative

BOS Representative

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2022

Jonathan Frizzell

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Email: jfrizzell@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Joyce Keegal

Public Works - Cemetery Superintendent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Joyce Keegal

Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Karen Clement

Town Administrator

Board of Selectmen

Email: kclement@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Ken Christiansen

Board of Selectmen, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Email: kchristiansen@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

Member

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Kevin Johnston

Vice Chairman

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2022

Kip Kaiser

Building Inspector

Building Inspector

Email: kkaiser@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Kristin Aldred Cheek

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Kristin Patch

Assistant Clerk

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Lois DeYoung

Budget Committee Secretary

Budget Committee

Email: ldeyoung@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Mark Kennedy

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2022
Filling out Ward Byrne's (resigned) seat until 2022 election

Melissa Litchfield

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Email: mlitchfied@sau16.orgElected Position: Yes

Michelle Siudut

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Email: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Paul Kleinman

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Robert Mantegari

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Steve Hamilton

Member

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Wayne Robinson

Public Works Road Agent

Public Works

Email: wrobinson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No