Calendar

  • Tue, Sep 22

    Meeting 09/22/2020 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
    • Mon, Oct 5

      Legal Notice 10/5/2020 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm at Town Office

      Meeting 10/5/2020 - Zoning Board of Adjustment

      07:00pm at Town Office
More

Meeting Agendas & Minutes


Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting 10/5/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Oct 05 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 10/5/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Oct 05 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/22/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 22 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 9/17/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 17 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/15/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 15 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 9/14/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 9/14/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Sep 09 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 9/3/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 03 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 9/3/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 03 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/03/2020

Cemetery

Thu, Sep 03 2020 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting on 2020-09-01 & Legal Notice

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Sep 01 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/01/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 01 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 8/20/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 8/20/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/18/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 18 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk - Wilson Way

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 17 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Aug 12 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 8/10/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 8/10/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting on 2020-08-06 & Legal Notice

Supervisors of the Checklist

Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 07:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 8/6/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 8/6/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/06/2020

Cemetery

Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/04/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/21/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 7/16/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 7/16/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/15/2020

Conservation Commission

Wed, Jul 15 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Hazard Mitigation Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 15 2020 at 01:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/07/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No PB Meeting on July 2, 2020

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 02 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/02/2020

Cemetery

Thu, Jul 02 2020 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 6/18/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/16/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk at 154 Crawley Falls (McKeen)

Planning Board

Wed, Jun 10 2020 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 6-4-2020

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 6/4/2020

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PB Meeting Docs for June 4th

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/02/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 02 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 6/1/2020 - Site Walk

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 01 2020 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Memorial Day Ceremony - Virtual/Video

Cemetery

Mon, May 25 2020 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Funeral Service: Funeral Attendees only 10-1

Cemetery

Sat, May 23 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 5/21/2020

Planning Board

Thu, May 21 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/19/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 19 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 5/11/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 11 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 5/11/2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 11 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Funeral Service: Funeral Attendees only 10-1

Cemetery

Fri, May 08 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 5/7/2020

Planning Board

Thu, May 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/05/2020

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 05 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes