Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting 05/03/2022

Selectboard

Tue, May 03 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/19/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Apr 19 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/05/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Apr 05 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/29/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Mar 29 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/22/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Mar 22 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/15/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Meeting

Selectboard

Sat, Mar 12 2022 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Town Election

Selectboard

Tue, Mar 08 2022 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/01/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Mar 01 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/21/2022

Selectboard

Mon, Feb 21 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice: Bond Hearing 02/21/2022

Selectboard

Mon, Feb 21 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/15/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Feb 15 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/08/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Feb 08 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/01/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Feb 01 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/25/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Jan 25 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/18/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Jan 18 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/11/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Jan 11 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/04/2022

Selectboard

Tue, Jan 04 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes