Calendar

  • Tue, Oct 19

    Meeting 10/19/2021 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 20

    Meeting 10/20/2021 - Budget Committee

    06:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 21

    Legal Notice 10/21/2021 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office

    Meeting 10/21/2021 - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office
    • Thu, Nov 4

      Meeting 11/4/2021 - Cemetery

      05:00pm at Brentwood Town Office, Sanborn Room

      Legal Notice 11/04/2021 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Town Office
More

Meeting Agendas & Minutes


Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Legal Notice 11/04/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Nov 04 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 11/4/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Nov 04 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/21/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 10/21/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/20/2021

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/19/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting Agenda

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/12/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 12 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/08/2021

Trustee of Trust Funds

Fri, Oct 08 2021 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 10/7/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 07 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/7/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 07 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/07/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Oct 07 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/05/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 05 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 10/04/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 04 2021 at 11:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/28/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 9/27/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/23/2021

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Sep 23 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/21/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 21 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 9/16/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 16 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 9/16/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 16 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/14/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 14 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Sep 08 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/07/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 07 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 9/2/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 02 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 09/02/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Sep 02 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/27/2021

Trustee of Trust Funds

Fri, Aug 27 2021 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 8/23/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 8/23/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 8/19/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 19 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/18/2021

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 18 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/17/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 17 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 08/17/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 17 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting Agenda

Budget Committee

Mon, Aug 16 2021 at 11:30amView Agenda & Minutes

NO August Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 8/5/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 05 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/05/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Aug 05 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 08/03/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 03 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk 7-26-2021 5 pm - South Road

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 26 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/21/2021

Budget Committee

Wed, Jul 21 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/20/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 20 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 7/15/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 15 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 7/15/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 15 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/15/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Jul 15 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Jul 14 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk 07/12/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Jul 12 2021 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/06/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 06 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 07/02/2021

Trustee of Trust Funds

Fri, Jul 02 2021 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/18/2021

Trustee of Trust Funds

Fri, Jun 18 2021 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 6/17/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 17 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes